Loading...

Category: #dealertraining seminar

Spanish classes to become a DMV Licensed California Used Car Dealer

Getting your used car dealer license is a process after you take the DMV class you must pass the DMV exam you then collect documents and file your used car dealer license application We have more teachers in more locations than any other car dealer school *** DMV Certified Car Dealer Education since 1998 Three […]

View Details

Sacramento Auto Broker

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

View Details

Buyers Guide Fine

What If I Don’t Comply? Dealers who violate the Used Car Rule may be subject to penalties of up to $42,530 per violation in FTC enforcement actions. Many states have laws or regulations that are similar to the Used Car Rule. Some states incorporate the Used Car Rule by reference in their state laws. As […]

View Details

it is easy to @runtheVIN

Where can I find my VIN? Your vehicle’s unique Vehicle Identification Number (VIN) is a 17-digit number that can be found on the title document, the vehicle registration, and on the insurance policy. The VIN can also be located at the following locations on the car itself: On the driver’s side dashboard (viewable through the […]

View Details

Personal Use Tax

When a dealer uses their dealer plate to operate an inventory vehicle for personal use a small amount of use tax is required per the CDTFA Take the cost of the vehicle including reconditioning costs use the CDTFA divisor of 40 to obtain the taxable monthly base Report this amount for each month of use […]

View Details

San Diego Dealer Training

Do You Have A Passion for Cars? Do You Understand The Process of Repair? Your Knowledge Can Generate Significant Cash Become a Licensed Wholesale Used Car Dealer Work From Home Pay No Sales Taxes Avoid Registration Fees Operate on Dealer License Plates Fleet Insurance For Your Entire Inventory Get Licensed 24/7 Call Center 800-901-5950 REAL […]

View Details

Personal Use Tax

When a dealer uses their dealer plate to operate an inventory vehicle for personal use a small amount of use tax is required per the CDTFA Take the cost of the vehicle including reconditioning costs use the CDTFA divisor of 40 to obtain the taxable monthly base Report this amount for each month of use […]

View Details

is the shift vehicle preparation fee legal ???

Shift , a used car dealer in San Francisco charges a fee of up to $ 1500. per vehicle and calls it a vehicle preparation fee this vehicle preparation fee is unlawful and beyond fees dealers are allowed to charge any buyer this fee should be included in the net selling price of the vehicle […]

View Details

California Dealer License ???

TriStar Motors LLC Retail Dealer DMV Autobroker Out of State Vehicle Verifer Vehicle Donation Coordinator BPA Licensed Registration Agent Certified Dealer Education Instruction DMV DealerLicense Application Assembly Federal FTC Red Flag Identity Theft Training DMV Licensed Salesperson Annual Certification California DMV Certified #realcardealerschool since 1998 ### 800-901-5950 ### Dealer License California

View Details

Buyers Guide PDF

Buyers Guide (Fillable form) TAGS: Automobiles The FTC’s Used Car Rule requires dealers to post a Buyers Guide in every used car they offer for sale. This version of the form can be filled in. View PDF (182.45 KB) The FTC’s Used Car Rule requires dealers to post a Buyers Guide in every used car […]

View Details

Fresno DMV Transport Agent License

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

View Details

Wholesale Auction Access Tracy

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

View Details

Fresno CoPart Auction Access License

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

View Details

Palm Springs Muscle Car Collector

Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.

View Details

Check the VIN

#realcardealerschool 800-901-5950

View Details

Fresno Wholesale Dealer

Do You Have A Passion for Cars? Do You Understand The Process of Repair? Your Knowledge Can Generate Significant Cash Become a Licensed Wholesale Used Car Dealer Work From Home Pay No Sales Taxes Avoid Registration Fees Operate on Dealer License Plates Fleet Insurance For Your Entire Inventory Get Licensed 24/7 Call Center 800-901-5950 REAL […]

View Details

DMV Registration FAQ

Registration Service Program Handbook (PDF) #realcardealerschool 800-901-5950

View Details

TriStar Motors Car Dealer School

TriStar Motors is the oldest & largest car dealer school in California. DMV Certified since 1998. DMV Dealer Education Providers Text your documents to: 415-730-3137 Fax: 1-888-948-1795 Email: tsm974@gmail.com or call 800-901-5950 and we will take care of you.

View Details