how to get a dealer license for car auctions

getting a california used car dealer license to access car dealer auctions is a bit of a process the first step is to take the DMV car dealer school it gets easier from there pass the DMV examination collect documents and submit your car dealer license application then pass the location inspection with the DMV …

FTC used car dealer violations penalty increased from $ 16,000 to $ 40,000

By: Jim Radogna  The Federal Trade Commission announced that effective August 1, 2016, the maximum civil penalty amount has increased from $16,000 to $40,000 per occurrence for a number of violations of the FTC Act, including those that address unfair or deceptive acts or practices (UDAP). The FTC’s UDAP regulations are extremely broad and cover …

used car dealer insurance is mandatory in california

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE SERVICES General Liability – Commercial Property – Garage Liability – Commercial Auto – Umbrella & Excess Worker’s Compensation – Professional Liability – Medical/Healthcare – Ocean Marine Since 1985 we have provided affordable premiums with the correct coverage for various business entities throughout California. We are experts in “problem solving” for all lines of …

Walnut Creek Used Car Dealer + TriStar Motors + Licensed Car Broker

TriStar Motors of Walnut Creek is the oldest and largest provider of car dealer education in california +++++ TriStar Motors is a Licensed Retail Car Dealer and a Licensed Car Broker TriStar Motors is a Licensed DMV Registration Service. TriStar Motors is a Licensed Vehicle Verifier +++++ TriStar Motors can help you locate your next …

how to get a used car dealer license and work from home

getting a california used car dealer license to access car dealer auctions is a bit of a process the first step is to take the DMV car dealer school it gets easier from there pass the DMV examination collect documents and submit your car dealer license application then pass the location inspection with the DMV …

licensed dmv registration services for car dealer title applications

TriStar Motors LLC is a Licensed DMV Registration Agent Registration Service ( by mail )   $40. Registration Service ( walk-in )   $75. Vehicle Verification ( on site )    $25. Title Reconstruction                   $100. +++ Azita Rezaei 415-730-3137 +++ Iris Cervantes 619-933-6112 +++ Elizabeth Bertolone 408-761-0107 +++ Jorge Elizalde 209-985-0426 +++ Claudia Patton 310-216-1438    

Private Class to Become a Licensed California Used Car Dealer

The California DMV requires you to take a class to become a licensed California Car Dealer The California DMV requires you to pass an examination to submit your application The California DMV requires a completed application to grant a temporary license Once the California DMV grants you the temporary license you are allowed to: Obtain …

we are NOT attorneys pretending to be car dealers

imagine a so called certification specialist retired as a DMV inspector who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you dealer education it makes no sense to waste your time ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ imagine an attorney with a wholesale license who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you how to become a car dealer …

private spanish classes to become a licensed california used car dealer

Getting your used car dealer license is a process after you take the DMV class you must pass the DMV exam you then collect documents and file your used car dealer license application We have more teachers in more locations than any other car dealer school *** DMV Certified Car Dealer Education since 1998 Three …

we are NOT retired DMV inspectors pretending to be car dealers

imagine a so called certification specialist retired as a DMV inspector who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you dealer education it makes no sense to waste your time ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ imagine an attorney with a wholesale license who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you how to become a car dealer …