imagine a so called certification specialist retired as a DMV inspector who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you dealer education it makes no sense to waste your time ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ imagine an attorney with a wholesale license who has NEVER sold a car trying to teach you how to become a car dealer…Read More we are NOT retired DMV inspectors pretending to be car dealers
TriStar Motors is the oldest & largest car dealer school in California. DMV Certified since 1998. Our home study program for DMV car dealer continuing education is fast, efficient and easy to follow. Priority Mail delivery from USPS included in our $ 68. fee. Express Mail delivery from USPS included in our $ 118. fee.…Read More do you need your renewal certificate ???
Landlord = California DMV $87 per year plus the county fee for each car dealer plate $2000 per year for your car dealer insurance $500 per year for your car dealer bond Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car…Read More 2020 Dealer Plates for Rent
Chapter 15 – Off-Highway Vehicles 15.000 Introduction 15.005 Definitions 15.010 OHV Identification Plate 15.015 Motorcycle Transportation Permit 15.020 Non-Complying OHV’s 15.025 Exemptions from OHV Identification 15.030 OHV Operation In California by Non-Residents 15.035 OHV Operation on Highways 15.040 OHV Fees 15.045 OHV Fee Penalties 15.050 Requirements for Original OHV Identification 15.055 OHV Transfers 15.060 OHV…Read More Car Dealer Best Practices California
The California auto dealer bond is an important pre-licensing requirement, which you may encounter under several different names: a dmv bond, a car dealer bond, or a motor vehicle dealer bond. The important thing to remember is that this type of surety bond is not insurance to your business. Quite the opposite, it is an…Read More What is a California auto dealer bond?
Landlord = California DMV $87 per year plus the county fee for each car dealer plate $2000 per year for your car dealer insurance $500 per year for your car dealer bond Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car…Read More Dealer Plates for Rent
Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell ·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield ·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood…Read More Long Beach Auction Access
Dealer License + Auction Access + PlatesRead More We ARE also licensed as DMV registration agents
are you ready to get licensed?? we can show you how to obtain: dealer plates auction access dealer fleet insurance used car dealer surety bond licensed dmv registration agent licensed dmv verification agent we have folks that can build your entire dmv car dealer license application private classes in novato, santa rosa, san francisco, walnut…Read More private class to become a licensed used car dealer in novato
We get you licensed with: Pre License Courses Your Car Dealer Bond Car Dealer License Plates Your Car Dealer Insurance Car Dealer Starter Forms Kit Vehicle History Provider Account the only #realcardealerschool certified by the California DMV since 1998 800-901-5950Read More DMV Dealer Education Provider
TriStar Motors is not your ordinary DMV Approved Dealer Education Provider. Most of the 50 or so competitors purport to be experts in the auto industry.Most competitors charge low fees which range anywhere between $75 – $200.Most of the providers are insurance brokers trying to cross sell you surety bonds.Some own their own registration service…Read More why Walnut Creek dealer school ???
Dealer License + Auction Access + Plates We are NOT the Pretend Car Dealer School We are NOT Attorneys who have a wholesale license and no experience We are NOT retired DMV Inspectors who pretend to know the business We are NOT Product Vendors trying to sell you unneeded car dealer products We ARE the only real car dealer school We ARE actual retail car…Read More Mentors are allowed to attend the car dealer class at no charge
Getting your used car dealer license is a process and we help you before, during & after the car dealer class *** We are the only licensed retail dealer / brokers with a teaching license Let us help you build your Used Car Dealer License Let us help you find vendors to make serious money…Read More Burbank DMV Dealer License Class
As we approach our 23rd anniversary as DMV certified car dealer license instructors we are often asked the question ” WHY ARE YOU THE HIGHEST PRICED CAR DEALER SCHOOL ??? “ well, here are the simple answers we answer the phone we respond to questions we assist before, during and after the dealer class we…Read More celebrating 23 years of teaching california used car dealer education
When a dealer uses their dealer plate to operate an inventory vehicle for personal use a small amount of use tax is required per the CDTFA Take the cost of the vehicle including reconditioning costs use the CDTFA divisor of 40 to obtain the taxable monthly base Report this amount for each month of use…Read More Personal Use Tax
DMV HEADQUARTERS FOR DEALER LICENSING 916-229-3126 +++++ BAKERSFIELD DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 559-445-5304 CHICO DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 916-262-2563 COMMERCE DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 323-838-2711 COVINA DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 626-974-7140 EL CERRITO DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 510-231-7818 FAIRFIELD DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 707-864-4759 FRESNO DMV DEALER LICENSE INSPECTOR OFFICE 559-445-5304 HAYWARD DMV DEALER LICENSE…Read More Dealer License California DMV Inspectors
As a renewal dealer you must, take a continuing education course once every TWO years. To receive your certificate taking our online course or our home study course, you must review the California DMV approved dealer education curriculum and pass the Quiz. We also offer dealer renewal classes in person. Upon completion of your continuing education class online…Read More California Dealer Continuing Education